Important Update: Please Read

On Monday, May 28th New Towne Mall will be closing at 6pm in observance of Memorial Day

New Towne Mall New Towne Mall

Mall Hours

So shoppers in New Philadelphia always know when we're open
Today May 21 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday May 22 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday May 23 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday May 24 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday May 25 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday May 26 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday May 27 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday May 28 10:00AM-6:00PM
Tuesday May 29 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday May 30 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday May 31 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Jun 1 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Jun 2 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Jun 3 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Jun 4 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources